1/29 Tarragon PMPS 288 +2 243

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/29 Tarragon AMPS 438

HOLY Crappus is right with thjat 30!!! Geez Tarragon, talk about a scare!!--
Glad he is bouncing today, shows everything is working correctly :roll: :roll: :lol:
Hope he comes down today somtime...So sorry about poor Mason--My Dh was miserable from that & was so happy to have those bad stones pass--Hope it happens today--
Come down softly Tarragon :shock: OK?????? Hugs & Love from us--Enjoy your Sunday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/29 Tarragon AMPS 438

Good morning, Melissa. T, nice and easy back to those nice numbers. Hope Mason feels better soon. Have a good one!
Liz
 
Re: 1/29 Tarragon AMPS 438 +4 335 +7 232

wow! impressive cycle last night, and really not too bad of an amps considering the no shot. Good job Mr T. nice recovery today too. :-D Good luck to with the dose reduction. :-D
 
Re: 1/29 Tarragon AMPS 438 +4 335 +7 232

Coming down nice and slow there Tarragon. Good luck with the dosecrease, Melissa, and hope you're enjoying the day. How's Mason today?
 
Re: 1/29 Tarragon PMPS 288

Tarragon recovered nicely after no shot last night. Down to 2.75U tonight.

Ann - Mason is the same. Thank you for asking. Drinking lots of cranberry juice and taking all his meds. They said it could take up to 3 weeks.
 
Re: 1/29 Tarragon PMPS 288

Yeah...Tarragon!!!!! That's the way to slowly clear those bad counterregulatory hormones and glucagon outta there!!! Congrats on the reducie!!! YAY!!

Sorry to hear that it will take so long for Mason...poor boy!!

Hope you had a great Sunday and got some rest after that 30 last night!!
 
Re: 1/29 Tarragon PMPS 288

Congrats again on the reduction Tarragon, you are doing so well! I hope the furry-ness and purry-ness has continued into tonight, gotta love it when they are so happy.

Get well soon Mason and have a great evening Melissa and Tarragon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top