Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
Morning all,
Been trying to get some what caught up on my sleep...he has stayed out of the tub and has made residence in the spare room on the floor...so i have moved some stuff around...he takes turns from the futon to the floor...
he looks soooo tired...drained...almost no spark like in him anymore...hard to explain...
i have given subq fluids, and meds in place...no bupe this time...he got up to use the LB, went to drink water and ate a lil bit...but sleeping lots lots...so i'm letting him be...he still won't go into our bedroom though...i tried putting him on his bed...by the window...and nope...no luck...he bolted out of there...no idea why he is associating the room to be bad...
AM BG 115...still no shot...
we got a lot of snow thru the night and it still snowing...and very very cold...but i gotta get going to go pick him his Rxs for more pheno and zofran...
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35480
Been trying to get some what caught up on my sleep...he has stayed out of the tub and has made residence in the spare room on the floor...so i have moved some stuff around...he takes turns from the futon to the floor...
he looks soooo tired...drained...almost no spark like in him anymore...hard to explain...
i have given subq fluids, and meds in place...no bupe this time...he got up to use the LB, went to drink water and ate a lil bit...but sleeping lots lots...so i'm letting him be...he still won't go into our bedroom though...i tried putting him on his bed...by the window...and nope...no luck...he bolted out of there...no idea why he is associating the room to be bad...
AM BG 115...still no shot...
we got a lot of snow thru the night and it still snowing...and very very cold...but i gotta get going to go pick him his Rxs for more pheno and zofran...
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35480