? 1/29 Myagi amps 119, +1.75 86, +3.5 60, +4.5 62, +5.1 65,+6.1 77,+9.25 80, pmps 130,+3.5 72,+5.5 101

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice start for Myagi. I hope you get a blue/green surf today. How is your mom doing?
Surf begun! :cat: +1.75 86. And he is seriously feeding his machine on lc and soup :p

Mom is good. Head and hand and bruises healing nicely. Other issues raising heads but she is 84 and that is not uncommon. Thanks and hugs. :)
 
Just gotta brag on his pretty sister! First pic she is calling out for attention. Lol :p
20180129_094319.jpg
20180129_094253.jpg
 
+9.25 80
Lc mini meal before pick up.


Put question in thread title for tomorrow am cycle - mom has important doc appt in am. Will have to leave around +1 and will probably be gone around 4 to 5 hours if we're lucky. The way he's going I'm pre panicking. I won't knows if he's going to dive or surf or what. I'm so upset about messing up his progress!!!!
Should I give reduced dose? And also carb up?
Should I give full dose and carb up?
I'm sure no one thinks I should skip, right???

Also, his pmps might be green tonight which I wasn't expecting.....

@Marje and Gracie @Doodles & Karen @Chris & China @Wendy&Neko @Stacy & Asia @carfurby

Thanks!!!
 
Last edited:
Well a lot of it will depend on what you get!!

You can always skip if you need to.....just call it a furshot and don't worry about it.

Yes, you can always give a reduced dose, but with the depot in play, it may not make any difference since the depot will still be "releasing" at the higher rate.

Leaving down some higher carb food is always an option too. It will help to keep him safe until you can get home.

Sorry, but there's no "easy" answer!
 
Well a lot of it will depend on what you get!!

You can always skip if you need to.....just call it a furshot and don't worry about it.

Yes, you can always give a reduced dose, but with the depot in play, it may not make any difference since the depot will still be "releasing" at the higher rate.

Leaving down some higher carb food is always an option too. It will help to keep him safe until you can get home.

Sorry, but there's no "easy" answer!
Was hoping for guidance on best option not to screw up his progress. Not easy answer. But with all you guys experience, best way to keep him on track but still safe.
 
With as well as he's doing lately, I wouldn't stress out about it too much.

If you skip in the morning, the depot will drain a little but it won't empty completely and I'm sure he'll get right back on track
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top