1/29 Moonie AMPS 209,+3~177,PMPS 219,+3.5~107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Recap 1/28 PMPS 203
+7~195
Morning LL!! Moonie has been up in the blues & yellows for a couple of days now--on a sk0.5--Think she may have lost her momentum on this dose~~ so tomorrow when I am home, I will add a drop to dose maybe to
reg 0.5! This is nothing unusual, Moonie has been unable to hold a dose before, so--
We need to go up with the dose, so she can come back down again..She is doing great though & is a good girl--
Yesterday,(my 1st day out in a week) she voiced her disapproval at our leaving her, that's the 1st time she ever really did~~But I guess she liked me being home all those days(even if she did sleep most of the time :roll: )
Then last night we went to party at my DC & had a nice time...Hung with the kids mostly, & enjoyed it!

Today we are going to the gift show in NYC to see if we can get any new suppliers--I really dont think I am totally up to it, but DH wants me to go, & frienbds will be there, so we may just go there, & come right home-Dont want to upset the Moonie Moon Mook!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope you all have a beautiful day here in lantus land--Hope all ailing kitties & beans feel better-
Love & Hugs from us!!!!!!!!!!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62206
 
Re: 1/19 Moonie AMPS 209,+3~177

Uh oh, Miss Moon! Dosecrease ahead! :shock: Let's get those numbers down.

It's amazing how much they want us near. Anytime I'm out for a while, Tess heads straight for my lap when i come in. This morning she decided my btb had gone on long enough and came in to tell me that it was time to come out and give her a lap. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Take care and don't overdo it. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/19 Moonie AMPS 209,+3~177

Moonie! more juice for you! That's ok.... you will do well.

Enjoy your outing! It will be good if you get out for just a little while.
 
Re: 1/19 Moonie AMPS 209,+3~177

Roni and Moonie said:
Then last night we went to party at my DC & had a nice time...Hung with the kids mostly, & enjoyed it!

funny-pictures-kittens-want-to-eat-with-adult-cats.jpg
 
Re: 1/29 Moonie AMPS 209,+3~177,PMPS 219

Evening--Gee I missed a lot of excitement today--
Moonie's continuing to be yellow & Blue :? --I am not happy, but a Dosecrease is indicated!!!!!
Dose Threat as been given!!!
NYC was crazy busy, we were tired..Moonie was waiting by the door between 2 tables sleeping :lol:
She always changes her fav spots! Old cat new tricks...
OK tomorrow back up to 0.5U
Hope everyone had a good sunday--BBL! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/29 Moonie AMPS 209,+3~177,PMPS 219

Hi Roni, good luck with the dosecrease. Is there a full moon soon; lots of kitties are high. Glad you got out yesterday in spite of Moonie's disapproval. :-D I hope you were able to get some new suppliers today and had a nice time with friends. Have a good night and hugs and scritchies to Moonie.
 
Re: 1/29 Moonie AMPS 209,+3~177,PMPS 219

Hi Roni,
We were both in the city today, it seems. We didn't get in until 3 pm. And Rusty had a good trip! I hope we can get together the next time. We're going home on Wednesday ( a really short trip, mainly just to go to the opera).

Glad to hear that you are feeling much better and that today was successful and fun. Talk to you tomorrow.

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Well Look at Miss Moonie came down so nicely tonite!!~~~ IT WAS THE THREAT!!!
Thanks Moonie for listening!! Just fed her some LC which will hopefully hold her through her nadir--She usually doesnt go so low at night, but I am glad to see a nice low blue--Maybe it was really a bounce?
Hope all LLanders have happy dreams, refreshing sleepus, and good health, and all ailing kitties feel better tomorrow--Sending Hugs & love from us--Have a good Ni Ni!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top