Roni and Moonie
Member Since 2009
Recap 1/28 PMPS 203
+7~195
Morning LL!! Moonie has been up in the blues & yellows for a couple of days now--on a sk0.5--Think she may have lost her momentum on this dose~~ so tomorrow when I am home, I will add a drop to dose maybe to
reg 0.5! This is nothing unusual, Moonie has been unable to hold a dose before, so--
We need to go up with the dose, so she can come back down again..She is doing great though & is a good girl--
Yesterday,(my 1st day out in a week) she voiced her disapproval at our leaving her, that's the 1st time she ever really did~~But I guess she liked me being home all those days(even if she did sleep most of the time :roll: )
Then last night we went to party at my DC & had a nice time...Hung with the kids mostly, & enjoyed it!
Today we are going to the gift show in NYC to see if we can get any new suppliers--I really dont think I am totally up to it, but DH wants me to go, & frienbds will be there, so we may just go there, & come right home-Dont want to upset the Moonie Moon Mook!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope you all have a beautiful day here in lantus land--Hope all ailing kitties & beans feel better-
Love & Hugs from us!!!!!!!!!!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62206
+7~195
Morning LL!! Moonie has been up in the blues & yellows for a couple of days now--on a sk0.5--Think she may have lost her momentum on this dose~~ so tomorrow when I am home, I will add a drop to dose maybe to
reg 0.5! This is nothing unusual, Moonie has been unable to hold a dose before, so--
We need to go up with the dose, so she can come back down again..She is doing great though & is a good girl--
Yesterday,(my 1st day out in a week) she voiced her disapproval at our leaving her, that's the 1st time she ever really did~~But I guess she liked me being home all those days(even if she did sleep most of the time :roll: )
Then last night we went to party at my DC & had a nice time...Hung with the kids mostly, & enjoyed it!
Today we are going to the gift show in NYC to see if we can get any new suppliers--I really dont think I am totally up to it, but DH wants me to go, & frienbds will be there, so we may just go there, & come right home-Dont want to upset the Moonie Moon Mook!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope you all have a beautiful day here in lantus land--Hope all ailing kitties & beans feel better-
Love & Hugs from us!!!!!!!!!!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62206