Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-28-mikey-pmps-213-2-427-fur-shot.132191/#post-1361435
Hm, I think Julie called it, and our boy is clearing his bounce. It will be interesting to see what he does back down on .5 once the bounce is gone. We'll get a few more tests tonight and see where he goes. I hope he won't make it hard to figure out what food to leave him tomorrow. There is no way I'll be home tomorrow until after +10, and it my be after +11. Well, no way unless we get more snow than expected and have a snowday. I want to stay on him in case the reduction doesn't hold. We'd be able to raise his dose Saturday morning or possibly tomorrow night, if it's warranted. Me jump the gun??? Never!


Hm, I think Julie called it, and our boy is clearing his bounce. It will be interesting to see what he does back down on .5 once the bounce is gone. We'll get a few more tests tonight and see where he goes. I hope he won't make it hard to figure out what food to leave him tomorrow. There is no way I'll be home tomorrow until after +10, and it my be after +11. Well, no way unless we get more snow than expected and have a snowday. I want to stay on him in case the reduction doesn't hold. We'd be able to raise his dose Saturday morning or possibly tomorrow night, if it's warranted. Me jump the gun??? Never!