1/29 Mikey PMPS 324 +2 190 +3 155 +4 118 Blue surf!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-28-mikey-pmps-213-2-427-fur-shot.132191/#post-1361435

Hm, I think Julie called it, and our boy is clearing his bounce. It will be interesting to see what he does back down on .5 once the bounce is gone. We'll get a few more tests tonight and see where he goes. I hope he won't make it hard to figure out what food to leave him tomorrow. There is no way I'll be home tomorrow until after +10, and it my be after +11. Well, no way unless we get more snow than expected and have a snowday. I want to stay on him in case the reduction doesn't hold. We'd be able to raise his dose Saturday morning or possibly tomorrow night, if it's warranted. Me jump the gun??? Never! :):):)
 
We are both fighting to stay awake. At some point this is going to have to switch over to sleep testing. Thank God tomorrow is Friday. What ever possessed me to get my class to write a persuasive essay to convince the principal to let us build a snowman in the school yard tomorrow. And whatever possessed him to say yes! Could be a long day tomorrow. Gonna need a whole lot of coffee.
 
Very nice!!

So what's the reason for building the snowman? Teaching circumference of snowballs? Or maybe mass?...or maybe fractions?? The top should be 1/3 the size of the bottom....LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top