1/29 jinx amps 132, +5 92, pmps 129, +2 95

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by audravincent, Jan 29, 2023.

  1. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Work the dose, Jinx!
     
    audravincent likes this.
  3. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    I hope he works it.
    Pmps 129
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Is there anyone who can get a +2 in the mornings? Your nephew? Wondering if you can follow TR...
     
  5. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    No. He works the same days as me.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  6. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    +2 95
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page