1/29 Ivy Amps 259, +2 316, +3 252, +6 287, + 8 284, +10 230, Pmps 243, +2.75 198, +3 151, +4 190

Good morning Staci and Ivy!
Good luck with the increase. Work the juice, sweet Ivy! :bighug:
Looks like Ivy had a food bump?
Hope she gently comes down.... TO THE BEACH!

Have a great day, Staci!!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Staci and Ivy!
Good luck with the increase. Work the juice, sweet Ivy! :bighug:
Looks like Ivy had a food bump?
Hope she gently comes down.... TO THE BEACH!

Have a great day, Staci!!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit, maybe a food bump. Just her regular 6%.
She’s already coming down at +2.5 289 on Libre. I imagine she will continue that trend.
Beach day?? Perhaps. (Mom holds her breath) :nailbiting:
Have to work today so it’s always
a challenge to be literally running up and down the steps between her sensor beeping if she goes low and me trying to be on the phone for work or processing paperwork and concentrate. It’s certainly a struggle, but could be worse for sure. At least I can work from home and take care of her. So thankful for the ability to do that. :smuggrin:
I hope you guys have a great beach day with very safe surfing on Mikan’s dose. Enjoy your Monday, Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit, maybe a food bump. Just her regular 6%.
She’s already coming down at +2.5 289 on Libre. I imagine she will continue that trend.
Beach day?? Perhaps. (Mom holds her breath) :nailbiting:
Have to work today so it’s always
a challenge to be literally running up and down the steps between her sensor beeping if she goes low and me trying to be on the phone for work or processing paperwork and concentrate. It’s certainly a struggle, but could be worse for sure. At least I can work from home and take care of her. So thankful for the ability to do that. :smuggrin:
I hope you guys have a great beach day with very safe surfing on Mikan’s dose. Enjoy your Monday, Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug:

This would be my situation if I was stil WFH.... going up/down the stairs. I wonder if I would have an alternate upstairs spot for testing and feeding... ?? For me as a fall risk, probably yes. Be careful, hon!!

Come on down, Ms Ivy! :cat::D
 
This would be my situation if I was stil WFH.... going up/down the stairs. I wonder if I would have an alternate upstairs spot for testing and feeding... ?? For me as a fall risk, probably yes. Be careful, hon!!

Come on down, Ms Ivy! :cat::D
I know Joni. I do try to be careful, going up and down the steps all day and all night. (Plus I’m klutzy).
Trying to make sure I put the lights on watch what I’m doing, carrying her food up and down blah blah blah. Unfortunately, her whole set up is in the basement and everything she needs is there so I have to work from her room. o_O
 
Hello Staci and Ivy!
Good luck with the increase. We're all crossing our paws sweet Ivy cooperates and likes this dose.
Meow let's put that tube top on and hang out on the beach that's where all the cute I mean cool kitties are.

upload_2024-1-29_11-44-32.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-29_11-44-32.png
    upload_2024-1-29_11-44-32.png
    148.3 KB · Views: 214
Hello Staci and Ivy!
Good luck with the increase. We're all crossing our paws sweet Ivy cooperates and likes this dose.
Meow let's put that tube top on and hang out on the beach that's where all the cute I mean cool kitties are.

View attachment 68971
Good morning, Karolina, She's got the cute tube top and now just needs to get ready to pawty on the beach with her buddies.
Hope you're having a super green day! :D:bighug::D:bighug:
 
Hello Staci and Ivy!
Good luck with the increase. We're all crossing our paws sweet Ivy cooperates and likes this dose.
Meow let's put that tube top on and hang out on the beach that's where all the cute I mean cool kitties are.

View attachment 68971
Current nap spot in kitchen and tube top
upload_2024-1-29_12-47-57.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-29_12-47-57.jpeg
    upload_2024-1-29_12-47-57.jpeg
    74.6 KB · Views: 194
I know Joni. I do try to be careful, going up and down the steps all day and all night. (Plus I’m klutzy).
Trying to make sure I put the lights on watch what I’m doing, carrying her food up and down blah blah blah. Unfortunately, her whole set up is in the basement and everything she needs is there so I have to work from her room. o_O

Ahhhh, basement! I get it. We had those in KC when we lived there. Also when I was in the Denver area many moons ago. Be good, Miss Ivy!!
 
+3 136 Libre
Meow. 2nd dose on increased dose. Getting some dropping tonight. Fed 3/4 tsp 9.25% to slow a fast drop. :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top