CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-28-gordy-amps-361-pmps-211.190312/
I don't know what it happening.
I call failed reduction and went back up to 3u.
I need to find a new vet and get him his real exam pronto. Mayne its time for his teeth to be cleaned again
I don't know what it happening.
I call failed reduction and went back up to 3u.
I need to find a new vet and get him his real exam pronto. Mayne its time for his teeth to be cleaned again

