? 1/29 Cosmo AMPS 430, +6 286, +8 142, +10 130, PMPS 153, +2 158, +8 50, +8.5 59, +9 58, +10 76

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...313-9-306-pmps-234-1-245.242249/#post-2729269

Cosmo had a weird ‘wave’ yesterday being lower at preshots than his mid cycle o_O He hasn’t don’t that one before LOL. A first for everything. He seems back to his old tricks today though.

We received the new nutriscan test kit yesterday, but I think we will spend a few days to see how to make a non drooler drool before trying to collect. We have to fast him for 8 hrs before the test collection and that needs to be timed out. A bounce cycle might be best so we don’t have to worry about his dropsie BG. :p

Hope everyone has a great day!!!
 
Last edited:
Sometimes I think these kitties just want their SS to cover every scenario :p Glad cosmo can check that one off lol.

Good luck with the nutriscan and hope Cosmo slides down for you :bighug:
 
Oh Cosmo...you and that trampoline. Come on now, clear that bounce and get back to working the juice.

Good luck with that testing..

Have a good day Tanya!
 
I just looked up Nutriscan--I should get this for the cats, and for me! :p Slide on down, Cosmo. Have a great day, Tanya, and good luck with drool collection!
 
:eek: Cosmo?! Whatcha doing?

He surfed beautifully in mid blues for a long time, then a sudden dropsie just now. I hadn’t planned on getting up for a few hrs, but Jasper knocked a water glass over on the floor and Cosmo was whining. Glad I got up. He ate a few tsps MC and I’ll test in 30 mins.
 
Back
Top