thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...313-9-306-pmps-234-1-245.242249/#post-2729269
Cosmo had a weird ‘wave’ yesterday being lower at preshots than his mid cycle
He hasn’t don’t that one before LOL. A first for everything. He seems back to his old tricks today though.
We received the new nutriscan test kit yesterday, but I think we will spend a few days to see how to make a non drooler drool before trying to collect. We have to fast him for 8 hrs before the test collection and that needs to be timed out. A bounce cycle might be best so we don’t have to worry about his dropsie BG.
Hope everyone has a great day!!!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...313-9-306-pmps-234-1-245.242249/#post-2729269
Cosmo had a weird ‘wave’ yesterday being lower at preshots than his mid cycle
We received the new nutriscan test kit yesterday, but I think we will spend a few days to see how to make a non drooler drool before trying to collect. We have to fast him for 8 hrs before the test collection and that needs to be timed out. A bounce cycle might be best so we don’t have to worry about his dropsie BG.
Hope everyone has a great day!!!
Last edited:



