1/29 Chloe AMPS 413

Wow, your sweetie does have some unpredictable numbers.

It looks like you forgot to put a ? prefix for your dosing question. (Sorry I can't help with that!)
 
When can I raise her dose back to .5?
You hold the dose for 7 days, and then perform a curve before assessing the dose on SLGS.

I would have been interested to see what happened on the cycle on 1/27. There are no mid cycle tests. I can see that you are doing a +4 before bed more consistently and trying to get more data overall. That helps to paint a picture of how well the dose is doing. I wouldn’t be too eager to go back up to a dose that took Chloe down to 36 very recently. I would be inclined to give 0.25 a good chance to show what it can do.
 
You hold the dose for 7 days, and then perform a curve before assessing the dose on SLGS.

I would have been interested to see what happened on the cycle on 1/27. There are no mid cycle tests. I can see that you are doing a +4 before bed more consistently and trying to get more data overall. That helps to paint a picture of how well the dose is doing. I wouldn’t be too eager to go back up to a dose that took Chloe down to 36 very recently. I would be inclined to give 0.25 a good chance to show what it can do.
I thought maybe I measured the dose wrong.
 
Back
Top