Boo & Julie - VA Beach Member Since 2026 Jan 29, 2026 #1 No shot this morning. Or last night, PMPS was 88. I'm holding off on Lantus insulin. Thoughts?
Boo & Julie - VA Beach Member Since 2026 Jan 29, 2026 #3 No insulin till his numbers are over 200? Fingers crossed, never!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jan 29, 2026 #6 I answered on your previous post here: New Member