1/28 Willow AMPS~484

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4261

WCR: Lazy and cute... something's a little off with him but I haven't figured out exactly what it is yet.

WBR: I think I'm going to increase him tonight to either a fat 1u or 1.25u. His current dose obviously isn't right. Opinions?
 
Hi Jordan

if u can get some checks in today and a +11...someone should be by to offer some feedback ok?

hope u have a good day.
 
Hi Jordan. If it was my kitty I would take the dose up to 1.25 rather than just a fat 1.0. Those 500's can't be making him feel that good. From what you have on your SS, I don't see evidence that these high numbers are from bouncing and that's why if it was me, I would increase to the next dose, 1.25u.

Good luck! Let everyone know what you decide to do. nailbite_smile
 
I won't be home today to do any checks. Might possibly be able to get home in time for a +11. I'll increase to +1.25 tonight since I'll be able to keep an eye on him tonight, most of tomorrow, and pretty much all weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top