Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World!
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 313 (14.5 u Lantus
+4 252
+6 229
PMBG 77/84 (no shot)
+.5 129
+1.5 154
+2.5 206
+4.5 319
+6 372 (.25 u R)
+7 337
+8 385
It was mentioned that there might be action last night. Yep! Our first greenie! :mrgreen: At what would have been her shot time, Weezer enthusiastically put away her regular dinner of very low carb food and a spoonful of medium carb (yum, yum where has this stuff been?). 30 minutes later she had risen to 129, and continued up from there. I was pleased to see how easily she came up with food. When she got to 372 at +6, I gave her .25 R to head off a space launch. It brought her back down a little, for a while, and has cleared her system in time for an AMPS of 376. No telling how high she would have gone without the R. I didn’t give any R with her Lantus this morning because she already has several hours of bounce behind her and may clear it during the AM cycle. I hope I shot 14.5 u Lantus this morning. That was my intention. Given the fact that I spent a whole minute trying to turn off my phone alarm by abusing the alarm clock, I’m not swearing by much this morning. :?
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 313 (14.5 u Lantus
+4 252
+6 229
PMBG 77/84 (no shot)
+.5 129
+1.5 154
+2.5 206
+4.5 319
+6 372 (.25 u R)
+7 337
+8 385
It was mentioned that there might be action last night. Yep! Our first greenie! :mrgreen: At what would have been her shot time, Weezer enthusiastically put away her regular dinner of very low carb food and a spoonful of medium carb (yum, yum where has this stuff been?). 30 minutes later she had risen to 129, and continued up from there. I was pleased to see how easily she came up with food. When she got to 372 at +6, I gave her .25 R to head off a space launch. It brought her back down a little, for a while, and has cleared her system in time for an AMPS of 376. No telling how high she would have gone without the R. I didn’t give any R with her Lantus this morning because she already has several hours of bounce behind her and may clear it during the AM cycle. I hope I shot 14.5 u Lantus this morning. That was my intention. Given the fact that I spent a whole minute trying to turn off my phone alarm by abusing the alarm clock, I’m not swearing by much this morning. :?
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.