1/28 - Tiki - PMPS 65, +1 77, +2 86, +3 76, +4 90, +6 109

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - +12 73, +12.5 69, + 13 61, 13.5 54, +14 6

If you haven't fed and you can be two hours off tomorrow, absolutely SHOOOOOTTT!! But be sure you get those +1 and +2 tests.
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - +12 73, +12.5 69, + 13 61, 13.5 54, +14 6

Ok - BOS pants are on.....pray for me... nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - +12 73, +12.5 69, + 13 61, 13.5 54, +14 6

LOL... that's OK...

Is that a food induced number, if not...SHOOOOOT?
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - +12 73, +12.5 69, + 13 61, 13.5 54, +14 6

Well this is dumb - so I just shot him at a number that was lower than the one I was originally afraid to shoot at.....DOH! :o
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - +12 73, +12.5 69, + 13 61, 13.5 54, +14 6

The numbers you were seeing, 73 and 69, for example, are pretty much the same numbers. Tiki was just surfing right along. When you are seeing flat numbers, the likelihood is that numbers are going to go up, not down, at this late point in the cycle. The 54, compared to the 73 is a drop but then what you're seeing is that numbers are, in fact coming up.

I agree with Marje, if it were me, I'd shoot. Then again, I would have shot at PMPS. I have a lot of data on Gabby. I'll pretty much shoot above 50 as long as I'm here (and awake enough) to keep an eye on her numbers.
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - +12 73, +12.5 69, + 13 61, 13.5 54, +14 6

Do you know how to get back on schedule?

I think this is a good practice for you. When it all comes down to it, you have the ability to put on those BOS when he's above 50 and shoot as long as you are going to be there to monitor him through the cycle, you have HC food/gravy and karo/syrup/honey, you have plenty of supplies, etc. If you shoot a low number, then test him at +.5 and see where he's headed. If he's going down...give him a higher carb food (notice I said "higher" and not necessarily "high").

Shooting above 50 keeps his momentum going. If he earns a reduction...fantastic!!

Good luck tonight...I'll be around for quite a while and will check in.
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - +12 73, +12.5 69, + 13 61, 13.5 54, +14 6

I was watching but didn't want to get in the way :-D


WELL EARNED, TONYA!!!!!!!

steel-balls.jpg
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - +12 73, +12.5 69, + 13 61, 13.5 54, +14 6

You'll also want to change your subject line. Whatever the number was that you shot, was your PMPS.

In order to get back on schedule, you can move your shot time by 15 min. at each shot or 30 min. once a day.
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - PMPS 65, +1 77,

@Binks - :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

.....but I am really just a big Chicken Sh!t!!!
 
Re: 1/28 - Tiki - PMPS 65, +1 77, +2 86, +3 76, +4 90, +6 10

You've earned a good sleep tonight, hope you haven't had too much caffeine to get it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top