Melissa & Tarragon
Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62185
No shot tonight. That 30 threw us for a loop!
I took off at noon yesterday and went to Norman to check on Mason. I came back this afternoon. DH was left to pet sit since he was getting sick anyway. Tarragon had "normal" numbers at AMPS and +6 so DH didn't test after that. I got home just in time for PMPS and got the 30. I checked three times. Since we fed immediately, there will be no shot tonight.
Mason is better. We went to urgent care yesterday since his pain had increased. Antibiotics and morphine is on board now so it is a waiting game. He is almost there but needed his mama. :lol:
Hope you all have a great night!
No shot tonight. That 30 threw us for a loop!
I took off at noon yesterday and went to Norman to check on Mason. I came back this afternoon. DH was left to pet sit since he was getting sick anyway. Tarragon had "normal" numbers at AMPS and +6 so DH didn't test after that. I got home just in time for PMPS and got the 30. I checked three times. Since we fed immediately, there will be no shot tonight.
Mason is better. We went to urgent care yesterday since his pain had increased. Antibiotics and morphine is on board now so it is a waiting game. He is almost there but needed his mama. :lol:
Hope you all have a great night!