1/28 Leo PMPS 364

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
1/27 Condo

Happy Caturday LL,

Leo is a a stinky pinky kitty tonight, i raised his dose this morning to 3.0u and he surfed some blues this morning so who knows if this is NDW or bouncing off the blues this morning, but seriously Leo?!?! :roll: Good grief i'm sure i've sprouted some new grey hairs these last few months and they all have Leo's name on them :lol:

I stopped at Petsmart today and sure enough there aren't many Sophisticat cans left and the ones that are left are on sale, so it looks like they are discontinuing them. I scooped up all Leo's fave's, T&G, Beef and Chicken, Hearts & Liver. Plus Friskies was on sale too, so i came out to my parents place with my vehicle loaded to the gills with kitty fuds. When i got the usual "why do you spend so much money buying cat food" speech from my parents i told them i was stocking up for the end of the world :lol: :lol: They couldn't quite figure out if i was joking or not.

OT, i'm loving my new MacBook, although i was ready to toss it out the window yesterday, i tried syncing my iPad, it crashed my iPad and completely erased everything i had on it!!! :evil: :evil: It took me awhile to get it even working again, and i couldn't retrieve any of my apps, purchases, etc. I was not a happy camper.

Anyhoo, have a great evening kitties and beans.
 
Uh Leo? Why so pink today? You might want to dye your hair Tracy and cinch on those patience pants. So sorry!!! Hope he comes down soon.

Glad you stocked up for the end of the world. Not sure whether to laugh or max out my credit cards. :lol:

Ugh on the iPad disaster. I'm glad you didn't throw your MacBook against the wall. That is what DH would have done. We lost a weed eater that way.

Have a great night!!
 
:lol: :lol: :lol:

funny-pictures-cat-wants-more-cans-of-food.jpg
 
Hi Tracy & Leo,
I thought Sophisticat was the PetSmart house brand. How can they discontinue it? Maybe they're just restocking. Anyway, it's good that you have lots of food for whatever!
Leo, do you have NDW? Do you miss your mice?

How are you feeling, Tracy? Are you going to PT, etc.?

Yes, our weather has been awful. But today we had sunshine, although temps were above freezing. They are working on the ice palace for Winter Carnival, which begins next weekend, but I don't think they're making much progress.

Enjoy the weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Tracy, that's too bad about the Sophisticat being discontinued. I used to feed it to Maggie until she stopped liking it, you know, the cat thing! It is a PetsMart brand though, so I wonder if there will be a replacement. I hope Leo comes down from the pinkus. I also stock up and don't have enough room in my pantry for my human food, so we're both stocking up for the end of the world. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top