Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Today was curve day...
AMPS 242 2.5 u
+1 378
+2 374
+3 400
+4 318
+5 341
+6 291
+7 217
+8 218
+9 195
+9.5 158
+10 236
+11 279
+12 279
Today began his 4th day on 2.5u. Should we hold on this dose or???
AMPS 242 2.5 u
+1 378
+2 374
+3 400
+4 318
+5 341
+6 291
+7 217
+8 218
+9 195
+9.5 158
+10 236
+11 279
+12 279
Today began his 4th day on 2.5u. Should we hold on this dose or???