1/28 Kit AM 277, +7 229, +10 243, PMPS 218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/28 Kit AM 277

Good Morning, LIL and Kitten ~

It's great how you're starting to get those lower AM preshot numbers for Kitten, LIL. And I know you'll start seeing more blues and even some greens very soon.

Hope you and Kitten have a lovely weekend, LIL.

Eva
 
Re: 1/28 Kit AM 277

Morning Lil & Kitten,

Looks like Musette and Kit are trying for matching numbers today! :-D Maybe they are going to race today... :lol: Or maybe Kit has just decided he wasn't gonna let a little girl beat him by get better numbers first... ohmygod_smile

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/28 Kit AM 277

Mel: LOL. I actually was thinking the same thing! He was so hyper this morning....he was probably saying, "If Musette isn't bouncing today, then neither am I...bring it on!"

So glad to see Musette starting the day off right as well!

Eva: I like these yellows in the morning too. So much nicer!

Kit is curled up in a big ball on the bed....looks like he's saying, "just leave me here...its Saturday...zzzzzz"

We're in for some snow and winds today...but so far I see nothing. We always complain about the winter here (or weather in general...too hot, too cold etc), and this winter we've actually barely ever gotten below 0 (celcius). Usually we can hit -40 C with the windchill and those days are awful. We were at 10 C this week, which is just plain strange...and no snow. So everyone is complaining about how there's no winter this year. Mother Nature can never win lol.

Hope you gals have a great weekend!
 
Re: 1/28 Kit AM 277, +7 229

Happy that it wasn't too much of a drop from this morning so far. I was worried a bit that these lower AMPSs would result in lower numbers throughout the day, but it seems normal so far (relatively...would like more blue, but all in good time). We'll see where he goes by +10, which appears to be around the time of nadir (something that I kinda like for completely selfish reasons...that I'm usually home just before that time...)

Is it bad that I've done absolutely nothing today? Some weekends I'm like a chicken with my head cut off, running around all over the place. Today I just want to sit and do nothing and rest my brain. I guess every once in a while it's good to take a break.
 
Re: 1/28 Kit AM 277, +7 229

Hi, LIL ~

"Today I just want to sit and do nothing and rest my brain. I guess every once in a while it's good to take a break." -- Heck, I kind of feel like that all winter...my hibernation mode, I guess :-D .

I think you're going to be seeing more blues and those greens you've been waiting for soon for Kitten, LIL. Your patience and holding that dose is helping bring down his overall numbers. And sometimes you'll just see a couple of higher, flatter days before the action hits again.

Eva
 
I'm actually so much calmer with all this now it amazes me. Sometimes I step back and look at the difference between me now and me a couple weeks ago, and its a complete 180. I'm so happy to see these lower AMPS....even if the entire day is flat afterwards.

Yup, definitely accomplished nothing today...I definitely agree with you Eva...winter hibernation mode is definitely my life during these months. It was snowing just a little while ago...so pretty :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top