You were right in yesterday's posts. Reduction are earned if they spend a week (14 cycles) in all green with nadirs in the 50-80 range. For a long term diabetic, which he is now, the other way to earn a reduction is by going under 40. I like the week of all green, much less stressful.
12 cycles in the bag.![]()



Lower than 40's.or lower than 50s.