Gracie's Yesterday
1/27 Recap:
AMPS: 327 5th cycle f1.25u lev
+3: 219
+4: 133 brakes applied w/10%
+4.5: 106 little more 10%
+5: 80 10%
+5.5: 50 MORE 10%
+6: 44 whew..slowed down..little more 10%
+6.5: 64 good girl
+7.5: 60
+8.5: 71
+9.5: 86
PMPS: 99 6th cycle f1.25u lev
+1.5: 172
+4: 211
+5: 236
+7: 297 zzzzzzzzz
Happy Caturday Lantus Land. Sending more healing vines out to Sid, Rocket, Christie, and Roni and our very deepest sympathy to Jordan.
Baby Girl had a zoom zoom down day yesterday :YMSIGH: but she didn't really zoom zoom back up as I was worried she might. She's flat yellow today so I hope she'll ease back down tonight. So far, she is following the same pattern as the last time on this dose and by the 15th cycle, she had really kicked in nicely. Having reached the 40s on it twice, we will be holding steady on the dose. She is doing great....her usual sweet baby self giving mamabean lots of lovey cuddles last night.
Tobey's eye is in the throes of herpes again :sad: He started squinting it last night and I started the meds right away. I have to run out here in a few minutes and pick up more idoxuridine which is the anti-viral eye drop. I gave him bupe for the pain and he seemed pretty chipper this morning. Poor baby boy. Wish I knew what triggers these episodes...there is just no stress here that I can tell. No changes and the cats all get along great.
Enjoyed "Midnight in Paris" with my friend here last night. I'm not sure she was too crazy about it but the wonderful scenes of Paris brought back so many happy memories. We lived four hours east of Paris for six years and frequently went there just to roam the streets and sit in cafes and watch people....and of course, we always had to take all visitors there. Miss it alot.
Hope you all have a great day. I've just been lazing around here this morning but need to get going and get his meds so I'll BBL.
1/27 Recap:
AMPS: 327 5th cycle f1.25u lev
+3: 219
+4: 133 brakes applied w/10%
+4.5: 106 little more 10%
+5: 80 10%
+5.5: 50 MORE 10%
+6: 44 whew..slowed down..little more 10%
+6.5: 64 good girl
+7.5: 60
+8.5: 71
+9.5: 86
PMPS: 99 6th cycle f1.25u lev
+1.5: 172
+4: 211
+5: 236
+7: 297 zzzzzzzzz
Happy Caturday Lantus Land. Sending more healing vines out to Sid, Rocket, Christie, and Roni and our very deepest sympathy to Jordan.
Baby Girl had a zoom zoom down day yesterday :YMSIGH: but she didn't really zoom zoom back up as I was worried she might. She's flat yellow today so I hope she'll ease back down tonight. So far, she is following the same pattern as the last time on this dose and by the 15th cycle, she had really kicked in nicely. Having reached the 40s on it twice, we will be holding steady on the dose. She is doing great....her usual sweet baby self giving mamabean lots of lovey cuddles last night.
Tobey's eye is in the throes of herpes again :sad: He started squinting it last night and I started the meds right away. I have to run out here in a few minutes and pick up more idoxuridine which is the anti-viral eye drop. I gave him bupe for the pain and he seemed pretty chipper this morning. Poor baby boy. Wish I knew what triggers these episodes...there is just no stress here that I can tell. No changes and the cats all get along great.
Enjoyed "Midnight in Paris" with my friend here last night. I'm not sure she was too crazy about it but the wonderful scenes of Paris brought back so many happy memories. We lived four hours east of Paris for six years and frequently went there just to roam the streets and sit in cafes and watch people....and of course, we always had to take all visitors there. Miss it alot.
Hope you all have a great day. I've just been lazing around here this morning but need to get going and get his meds so I'll BBL.