Evey
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-139-3-124-5-110-pmps-139-3-85-5-76.297793/
Her BG has been taking deep dives at +3 in the evening. Tonight her +3 dived to 40 so I fed her 10g of HC at +3 and 15g of normal vet food at +4. Her BG increased to 112 at +5. I am wondering what causes her deep dive at +3 and if I need to reduce her dose tomorrow morning. I'm afraid her BG is going to bounce again tomorrow. And I don't really understand why her BG dived so hard and increased so fast.
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom
Feeding Schedule: AMS, +2, +6, PMS, +2, +3 (10g HC), +4 (15g regular vet food), +5
Her feeding schedule is a bit off today due to the vet visit.
Her BG has been taking deep dives at +3 in the evening. Tonight her +3 dived to 40 so I fed her 10g of HC at +3 and 15g of normal vet food at +4. Her BG increased to 112 at +5. I am wondering what causes her deep dive at +3 and if I need to reduce her dose tomorrow morning. I'm afraid her BG is going to bounce again tomorrow. And I don't really understand why her BG dived so hard and increased so fast.
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom
Feeding Schedule: AMS, +2, +6, PMS, +2, +3 (10g HC), +4 (15g regular vet food), +5
Her feeding schedule is a bit off today due to the vet visit.
Last edited: