1/28 charlie pmps 414 +2 383 +3 420

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow, Darin. Charlie is just full of surprises this morning. Good surprises, though. Lots of vines for a smooth, safe surf.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Thanks Marilyn.
Looks like its going to be an exciting morning with 51@+2, I added .5 12% to his +2 meal. I will test again at +2.5
 
I figured I but test at +2.25 instead of +2.5.
1 tbsp hc/Karo also Karo on gums, retest @ 2.5.
I am doing the 3 below 50 before reduction, but wondering if the 39 is an instant reduction?
 
I would say that the 39 would be an instant reduction. To earn a reduction, Charlie would need to show either of these: 3#s below 50, 7 days of #s mostly between 50-120, or 1 # below 40. Yep, I think this qualifies as an instant reduction. :) Unless things have changed in the past 5 years I've been here. LOL Congratulations! :D
 
Morning Darin :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Wow quite the morning for Charlie! :D:D:D You managed those lows really well. And yes on the 39 being an automatic reduction. Congrats Charlie! I hope you like your new dose.

Have a great day Darin. And Charlie - you surf well.
 
I so remember those days.... our furkids always seem to have other plans for us. :) I can remember thinking many a time, when do I sleep? It is great though to see such wonderful numbers for Charlie. I hope he will surf well today. So nice you were home today.
 
The Karo is a short term fix, and will more than likely wear off pretty soon. Do you have any medium or high carb food that you can give to him to keep him up? Over perhaps even try a bit more of his regular food...? (I use more of Blackie's regular food if she drops, and sometimes it works, and sometimes she needs more than that. LOL) Just a thought.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top