1/28 Champ AMPS 124, +4 75, +7 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I don't know who snuck into my house and swapped cats with me, but Champ is having some very un-Champ-like numbers these past few days. I'm NOT complaining, just puzzled. I can't explain it, but it's giving me a bad feeling. How silly is that? I should be ecstatic and instead I try to read something into a run of good numbers. :roll: Champ is being his usual sweet self. He actually had me held captive in my chair at my desk. He was lying flat on his back so I would have to step on him in order to get out of the chair. I couldn't move the chair because he had his tail lying right next to one of the wheels and any movement on my part meant he could lose a good bit of fur (um, yeah, it's happened a couple times before :shock: ). Of course, his positioning was exactly perfect for me to lean down and give him a good tummy rub...which may have been his intention.

Back to the salt mines for me. I'll have to come back later to visit some condos. I hope you all have a terrific Tuesday!!!
 
Re: 1/28 Champ AMPS 124, +4 75

Nice numbers for Champ! It's funny how we react when that happens. Of course you can't bother a sleeping cat. It is against the rules. Have a great day Patty!
 
Re: 1/28 Champ AMPS 124, +4 75

Nothing to be puzzled about, really. :lol: Champ is doing what Champ wants to do. Keep ya on yer toes, girl! He's doing wonderfully today, though. I definitely wouldn't question those #s. Just simply accept them. I hope that he continues to give you more of these. WTG, Champ!
 
Champ knows exactly what he is doing, positioning you for a tummy rub so you can't escape! :lol: It's lovely to see him visiting the lagoon today. Silly kitties, always keeping us guessing. At least he is in healthy numbers while he does so ;-) Have a good day, Patty!
 
Champ is looking awesome, but I do know what you mean. Right before Christmas, Trixie went on a really crazy tear of earning lots and lots of reducies one right after another, until she was on her lowest dose in years. It kinda freaked me out a bit....she always has good numbers, but this was different. Of course, though, that didn't last....the last reducie failed, and back up she went. Good ole FD...keeping us guessing.

Try and enjoy those numbers and belly rubs!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top