1/28 Buster PMPS 272, +3 165, +6 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Ugh! I'm having a Monday already! Buster was squirmy for testing this morning. I poked him about 50 times before I got blood and then I accidentally hit the vein so it looked like a crime scene by the time I had a number. I had trouble pilling our eldest drooler (he won't take them in food or pill pockets, etc.). Took about 20 tries. Couldn't find my keys. I should have stayed home and went btb. I hope the day gets better - I'm just off synch somehow. It's STILL raining, so I'm blaming that. It worked for Milli Vanilli..for awhile anyway...Blame it on the rain, it was fallin, fallin...

Hope YOUR day is in balance and all goes well today!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 1/28 Buster AMPS 125, +5.5 189

Hmph. I suppose that +5.5 is par for the course today. The sun had better come out tomorrow! And by sun, I mean the real sun, not a "sunny," Buster...just so we're clear
 
Re: 1/28 Buster AMPS 125, +5.5 189

AHA!!! It's a full moon! That's what the fark is going on...whew! At least I know I'm not crazy! And this too, shall pass... :-D
 
Re: 1/28 Buster AMPS 125, +5.5 189

Tara I hope your day got better. Since the full moon is passed, hopefully Buster will slide back to some nice greens for you.
 
Re: 1/28 Buster AMPS 125, +5.5 189

Wow, what a morning you had... Hope it got better as the day went on... There are some days, especially when it starts like that that you really should just stay in bed. :lol:

Had a chuckle at Milli Vanilli, LOL
 
Re: 1/28 Buster AMPS 125, +5.5 189, PMPS 272 GARGH!

I told Bu not to throw a sunny and look what happened! I jynxed us! Gonna see what happens tonight. We're on the 7th cycle so it's about time I bumped up again. We seem to be magnetically bound to 1u no matter which side we're on.

On a side note, I have 3 syringes left. Ordered a new box 10 days ago from ADW and they have yet to arrive. nailbite_smile That's not normal. Hope they come tomorrow!

Going out for an adult beverage with the DH. Tomorrow is a new day...tomorrow is a new day....

Have a great night everyone!
 
Re: 1/28 Buster AMPS 125, +5.5 189, PMPS 272 GARGH!

Buster is seeing a lot more yellow on this dose. Are you contemplating an increase?
 
Re: 1/28 Buster AMPS 125, +5.5 189, PMPS 272 GARGH!

Enjoy your adult beverage, I think u should have a few after the morning u had! Tomorrow is another day, hope things will be better! Sending hugs!
 
Re: 1/28 Buster PMPS 272, +3 165, +5.5 133

Yes, Sienne, I am contemplating an increase soon. It just seems we're all over the place. 1u seems to be his comfort zone. I was going to give it this cycle and maybe one more and then increase to 1u or maybe something in between .88 and 1u. He came back down to some better numbers tonight, but not green. I miss those days of flat blue/greens and I think we need to get there again. I would appreciate some input - I'll post a dose ?? tomorrow. I can't wait to wake up tomorrow and start over!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top