1/28 Binks +11 85 pmps 73 +1 98 +3 111 +5 123

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
well, good morning!

and a much better number this morning than i expected...maybe there wasnt as much puppy chow left as i feared.
Speedy B is racing around the house...but did allow the girls to sneak up on the couch last night after the bean passed out...rather sleep than be a watch cat, i guess.
ah, well...they kept me warm :smile:

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35384&p=371296#p371296

and this made my morning...

[youtube]qXo3NFqkaRM&feature=related[/youtube]
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125

Awwwww Binks is such a sweetheart. Letting the girls help keep you warm. Glad you are happy with the AMPS. Its still quite good.
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125

Morning celi and binks! happy friday guys! good deal with the amps then - i take it binks raided some contraband?

nice too on the zippy pants, and the giving in to the girls.

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125

Looks like Binks is going to be ok today...

Nice blue all things considered...

You guys have a great day!
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125

Thanks for sending a car that will plow through the snow, Binksy! We'll have a great time at the warm beach, when we get there!
Rusty

Hey Binks! Will you send a car for me, too, so I can get home from the mechanic's?

Ella

Nice numbers, especially the +2
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96

Looking good today, Binks! Too funny about last night's puppy chow. They do look so happy with themselves when they get into something they shouldn't! And isn't he sweet, letting the girls sleep with you. Looks like a happy Friday in BinksyTown today.

Binks, duuude! Nice job getting into the puppy chow.. I am sooo jealous! I'm always looking for things I shouldn't eat. See you at the beach- it's coooold here!!
~Chaos
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73

oh, josh...if only i knew! we'd all be OTJ and pool our diabetes funds for a tropical island getaway!

gravy-induced surf...but i'm just not ready for another reduction 2 cycles into this dose. (and want more time to perfect the next micro-dose technique :-D )

poor little binksy...having to suffer through a gravy treat every hour...will i ever be able to make it up to him?? :lol:
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73

Hmm looks like I missed something...puppy chow? you have a dog? Guess I'll go look at last night's posts :-D
Very very nice numbers for the Binkster today, Celi. :smile:

So, I guess it was your visiting nephew's puppy? Binks must have been in kibble Heaven. :lol:
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73

Binksie is feeling quite handsome today. Puppy chow must not give him hangovers.
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73

Fantastic recovery from the puppy chow!!! Binks is still just moving right down that scale...go for it Binksy!

Binksy..you gots gravy? My mamabean has sworn me off gravy for a while....she says I likes the 10% food better!! Ha!
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73 +6 108 +9 77

well...slight over-carbage at the +6, but i'm thrilled with the healing range!
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73 +6 108 +9 77

Oh my, what a fantastic day for the Binkster! :mrgreen:

Heeeey, we wanna hear the rant!!! :lol:
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73 +6 108 +9 77

yeah, hey, I missed the rant! And here I have been so careful not to seem too frustrated in my own condos... lol!!

Looks like Binks still had a pretty good day, and oh, no, how will the poor little guy ever get over having to eat so much gravies?? Poor baby!! :lol: Keep up those healing numbers, Binksy Boy!!
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73 +6 108 +9 77

Way to go Binks. Hope all is peaceful with the adoptocats. What a happy condo to visit. Love the pics. Hope you are feeling better, hand, etc.
 
Re: 1/28 Binks amps 125 +2 96 +3 74 +4 64 +5 73 +6 108 +9 77

Go Binks! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: (minus the +6, which we will ignore) no puppy chow now - we want green tonight too.
 
Re: 1/28 Binks +11 85 pmps 73

wow, IMHO...walgreen's syringes suck!

:lol: :lol: on the rant...was my low opinion of my nephew's animal-care skills...wasted information!

binksy-poo is still cruisin' around like a little sports car...in between naps, of course :lol: :lol:

the girls decided to retire early, enticed by some tasty non-FD approved treats. seems little mister wants them to come back out...
ha! busted, dude!! you gets lonely for tortie-girls!
 
Re: 1/28 Binks +11 85 pmps 73

What another sweet green day (- +6) for Binksy!! We always love the pics you post on our condo...keep it up!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/28 Binks +11 85 pmps 73 +1 98

:lol: True Grit is on, and binks and smudge are sitting in front of the TV talking back to General Sterling Price!

i love Jeff Bridges...but i just cannot bring myself to see a remake of a John Wayne movie...
 
Re: 1/28 Binks +11 85 pmps 73 +1 98

Celi...

Binksy boy is looking good as always... despite his puppy chow incident. :)

I agree about Walgreens syringes. I think this entire box has been nothing but bubble producing, plunger sticking crap! I prefer Walmarts, if I have to go the cheap route (which I always do lately lol).

On the subject of True Grit: my daddy is a huge John Wayne fan (actually he's just major fan of all old westerns and he thought True Grit was really good. :)
 
Re: 1/28 Binks +11 85 pmps 73 +1 98 +3 111

hhmmm... i've kind of run out of things to say.

blessed are the LL dwellers when the voluble bean is struck dumb...


nope...wait...binks just pooped... :lol:
 
Re: 1/28 Binks +11 85 pmps 73 +1 98 +3 111

Your condo is always so funny... and I love the talking dog... :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top