icesnow Member Since 2015 Jan 28, 2018 #1 yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-27-belle-amps-362-pmbg-102.190287/ AMPS @ 1230pm, BG 516 1u + meal
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-27-belle-amps-362-pmbg-102.190287/ AMPS @ 1230pm, BG 516 1u + meal
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 28, 2018 #2 I hope Belle gets back on track soon after the skipped shot.