1/27 TR Jenks AMPS 126 +9 126 PMPS 93 +9 226

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/26

Looks like 126 is the number of the day. +6 last night, AMPS, and +9 today. Weird, but in a good way I guess!
 
154798-bigthumbnail.jpg
Jenks is the new flat cat. :smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top