1/27 Tiki - PMPS 143, +4 88, +6 68,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
Over slept this morning and had to skip the am shot as I didn't have time to run around and coax him into our routine. Was surprised tonight's BG number wasn't worse. Although.....he barely ate anything today and never finished last night's dinner. Hmmmmm..... Very strange..... :? :? :?
 
Re: 1/27 Tiki - PMPS 143

That is a very decent PMPS after a skipped shot. It's almost as if you didn't skip one. Are you sure you didn't shoot in your sleep? :lol:
 
Re: 1/27 Tiki - PMPS 143

Wow! Maybe you could save some money on shots! That was totally a joke. But Tiki looks great. And that's no joke.
 
Re: 1/27 Tiki - PMPS 143

very nice. :smile:

I wonder if she was lower than 58 last night. Definitely keep getting spot checks whenever you can, especially at night, so if she is going low you can catch it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top