1/27 Tess AMPS~428 PMPS~372

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/26 Condo
1/26 RECAP:
• AMPS~166, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .1u Lev
• +1~185 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~122 fed .50oz. 4% Cosequin , Miralax
• +3~95
• +5~42 fed .15oz. 15%
• +5:30~46 fed .15oz. 15%
• +6~45 fed .15oz. 18%
• +6:30~52 fed .15oz. 15%
• +7~54 fed .15oz. 15%
• +8~47 fed .15oz. 15%
• +8:30~57
• +9~52
• +9:30~52
• +11~57
• +11:45~57
• +12~62
• +12:30~66
• PMBG~82, fed 1.0oz. 8%, +13 shot 2 drops
• +1 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~100 fed .50oz. 5%
• +4~108 fed .50oz. 5%
• +11~388
• AMPS~428, fed 1.0oz. 5%, 2 drops Lev; Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL!
Ann is staying with her Mom this morning, so DH is doing the shot. We lost an hour and reduced the shot to 2 drops. All five P's are accounted for this morning. Tess wolfed down her first meal, then wanted to be brushed. Not so interested in her second meal, but eating now. Guess we wait and see what this dose does.
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~428

Morning john!

WOW on yesterday - i am speechless. It is amazing how well Tess is doing. :-D :-D Sorry for the red this morning, but I bet she clears is soon. good luck with the new dose. :-D :-D :-D I hope it works for her.
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~428

John you have my utmost admiration that you can draw up that dose because I know I can't :lol: :lol: Tess is looking awesome even with this bounce; I agree with Michelle that it will clear in no time. Wow...what a great string of cycles for her! Tell Ann we miss her and we hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~428 +2~332 +3~240

Tess is dropping in an effort to get to green today, or maybe wants to dive to give me a workout. I gave her a tiny bit of 15% w/drop of karo to slow her down. A nice day of surfing the blues would be really nice, Tess :!: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~428 +2~332 +3~240

Great job there John!! Tess is thriving because of you & Ann!! Kudos to you both! & Tess, keep coming down! Hugs from us!
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~428 +2~332 +3~240 +4~170 +5~155

Well, Tess is 155 at +5 which I think is a good number for her at this point in her cycle. Her nader now seems to be closer to +12 than +4 with lantus :roll: She is eating a little more of her last breffis which she got an hour ago.
 
1sm186jackinabox.gif
Boing! Well, bouncing but didn't go too low today. I hope Tess's shed will get a chance to balance out with this dose and we can see where we really are. She is looking perky in spite of the number and so far has eaten pretty well today. Hopefully we can have a normal evening and day tomorrow w/ no steep drops but no big bounces either. At just a couple of drops the variation in the syringes is going to drive me crazy.

Tag team again, this is Ann. I tried visiting condos and could actually post last night on the iPod Touch, but boy is it slow. It is an early one and definitely not up to spreadsheets. ohmygod_smile
 
I have no idea how you are doing that dose either!! Wow...

And now Tess...it's time for you to get back into those wonderful greens we know you best for! Hope you are having a great night John and Ann.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top