Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/26 Condo
1/26 RECAP:
• AMPS~166, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .1u Lev
• +1~185 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~122 fed .50oz. 4% Cosequin , Miralax
• +3~95
• +5~42 fed .15oz. 15%
• +5:30~46 fed .15oz. 15%
• +6~45 fed .15oz. 18%
• +6:30~52 fed .15oz. 15%
• +7~54 fed .15oz. 15%
• +8~47 fed .15oz. 15%
• +8:30~57
• +9~52
• +9:30~52
• +11~57
• +11:45~57
• +12~62
• +12:30~66
• PMBG~82, fed 1.0oz. 8%, +13 shot 2 drops
• +1 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~100 fed .50oz. 5%
• +4~108 fed .50oz. 5%
• +11~388
• AMPS~428, fed 1.0oz. 5%, 2 drops Lev; Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL!
Ann is staying with her Mom this morning, so DH is doing the shot. We lost an hour and reduced the shot to 2 drops. All five P's are accounted for this morning. Tess wolfed down her first meal, then wanted to be brushed. Not so interested in her second meal, but eating now. Guess we wait and see what this dose does.
1/26 RECAP:
• AMPS~166, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .1u Lev
• +1~185 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~122 fed .50oz. 4% Cosequin , Miralax
• +3~95
• +5~42 fed .15oz. 15%
• +5:30~46 fed .15oz. 15%
• +6~45 fed .15oz. 18%
• +6:30~52 fed .15oz. 15%
• +7~54 fed .15oz. 15%
• +8~47 fed .15oz. 15%
• +8:30~57
• +9~52
• +9:30~52
• +11~57
• +11:45~57
• +12~62
• +12:30~66
• PMBG~82, fed 1.0oz. 8%, +13 shot 2 drops
• +1 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~100 fed .50oz. 5%
• +4~108 fed .50oz. 5%
• +11~388
• AMPS~428, fed 1.0oz. 5%, 2 drops Lev; Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL!
Ann is staying with her Mom this morning, so DH is doing the shot. We lost an hour and reduced the shot to 2 drops. All five P's are accounted for this morning. Tess wolfed down her first meal, then wanted to be brushed. Not so interested in her second meal, but eating now. Guess we wait and see what this dose does.