1/27 PurrFace PMPS 235 +3.5/343 +10.5/314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Not too good a cycle last night? This morning is his 5th cycle on his reduced dose. I hope he begins to settle into some good numbers soon so he doesn't have to have an increase. He feels good, though, and even runs around playing with Heidi now and then so that's more important.

Thank you Ann, Aseel, Helen & Mary for your visit yesterday. Wish everyone a great weekend.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/27 PurrFace AMPS 342

Hi John, sounds like you had a great time with your DGS yesterday on the scooters. How nice it must be spending time together. Did you say 120 miles? Oh boy, Purrface, pink just isn't your color. Let's see you climb down today or you know what might happen! Have a nice Sunday.
 
Re: 1/27 PurrFace AMPS 342

hope this dose works with him and he comes down really so. we don't want to increase Purry !! glad he's happy and play thats true its the most important the the high number doesn't make him feel sick and tired.

wishing you a good day John. ~O)
 
Re: 1/27 PurrFace AMPS 342 +2.5/187 +5.5/84

A quick drop to the blue zone and then on to join the others at the green lagoon. Fingers crossed he took his surfing pants with him. :mrgreen:

Thank you Ann & Aseel for your visit. He followed your advice.
 
Re: 1/27 PurrFace AMPS 342 +2.5/187 +5.5/84

It certainly looks like PurrFace was reading his condo. Threat was heard and he let you know what he thought about a dose increase.
 
Re: 1/27 PurrFace PMPS 235

With the exception of the AMPS it was a nice blue & green cycle. With a low yellow PMPS I have hopes for a nice PM cycle.

Hope everyone has a great night. Thank you Sienne for your visit tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top