1/27 Pudge AMPS 109 +2 104 +3 67 +4 61 +4.25 61 +4.75 69 +5.25 65 +6 63/65

I think you just potentially run into issues with the previous dose overlapping with the new dose if you shoot early. I don’t stress over 5-10 minutes.
 
I think you just potentially run into issues with the previous dose overlapping with the new dose if you shoot early. I don’t stress over 5-10 minutes.
how does 30 min same time tho AM/PM each day forward not interfere w that as well?..
 
I’m not sure if I understand the question. You can change your shot time in 15 min twice a day (at each shot time) or by 30 min once daily (with 24 hours separating the change in time).
 
The general rule of thumb is 15 minutes each cycle or 30 minutes once day as Tim said. Shooting earlier than these time frames could act like a dose increase and shooting later could act like a dose decrease. With the amount of monitoring that you do, I wouldn't worry if one day you shoot 40 minutes early as long as its only once a day.
 
right just was thinking.. since its ok to forward the time 30 min for the next two cycles.. maybe 20 min one cycle.. and 10 the next would be ok.. just cuz i have a hard time keeping to 15-15 exactly.. :/ :coffee: or is that a mess to just not get into? haha. anyway.. @Angela & Cleo he was flat in the 60s today a while.. :blackeye::bookworm::coffee:
 
or instead of 30 min early.. can do 20 min? 25 min? :cat: honestly tho.. i prefer to just do 15 min increments cuz yeah.. but just want to see..
 
Back
Top