Previous thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-301-4-86-4-5-68-6-108-pmps-517-2-329.297710/
Skipped a couple of days posting. Increased Mias dose this morning after putting it off over the weekend as I wouldn't have been able to monitor her properly.
So let's see how the increase goes
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-301-4-86-4-5-68-6-108-pmps-517-2-329.297710/
Skipped a couple of days posting. Increased Mias dose this morning after putting it off over the weekend as I wouldn't have been able to monitor her properly.
So let's see how the increase goes
