1/27 Leda AMPS 100, +1.5 79, +2 69, +3 48, +3.5 80, +6 74, +8.5 87, PMPS 99, +2 91, +3 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday Leda decided to work this dose and dropped below 50. He enjoyed a tiny snack of HC and came right back up, so after some advice and consideration, I decided to hold him at his 1 unit dose until at least another drop to see if his PS numbers can smooth out a bit lower.

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Leda got to surf with his favorite bean (DH) while I was at a meeting, but somehow managed to squirm out of ear pokings during that time (looks like he surfed perfectly anyway).
 
Yeah, DHs are notorious for allowing the cat to talk them out of pokes! ;) Putty in their paws! :rolleyes:

Nice surf, Leda. Are you going to take that reduction tonight, Madrona? I think Leda wants it. Or are you waiting for a third under 50?
Yeah, Leda pulled at least one double-ear-washing-while-upside-down on him while I was out :cat:.
As much as Leda likes a little gravy snack, I do think I'll take him down to 0.75 units with the PM dose. After all I can take him back up if it doesn't stick.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top