1/27 Lanky AMPS 341; PMPS 366

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning - Still playing catch up as our power was off yesterday! No storms so not sure what happened. Lanky is doing well seeing some blue. Holding his dose & hopeful good numbers will continue. Should be getting some Lab Results today or real soon.

Have a good Thursday everybody!
 
Re: 1/27 Lanky AMPS 341

Hi Susan, I thought I posted in your condo this morning, but maybe your power outage was playing tricks. Anyway, that was a lovely blue PMPS yesterday and wouldn't it be great to see more blue today! Hope you get your lab reports back today.
Have a good one,
Ella

Hey Lanky, let's play some hockey later, OK?
Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top