1/27 kit amps 56,+3 111 +7 87,pmps 187,+3 255

Hi Joji

Great shooting today! Congrats on the reduction.

Could I ask a housekeeping favor please? We’ve been requesting that members, in their signature block, have the SS link on the bottom line by itself. It’s just easier and quicker to find amid the text. We don’t really need to know Kit was on PZ or you switched to an AT in the signature block. We just need:

  • Caregiver & kitty's name
  • DX: date
  • Name of insulin (do not include dose or date insulin started)
  • Name of your meter
  • Diet: "LC wet" or "dry food" or "combo"
  • Dosing: TR or SLGS or Custom (if applicable)
  • DKA or other recent health issue (if applicable)
  • Acro, IAA, or Cushings (if applicable)
  • Spreadsheet link on the last line by itself (for quick access) in the format “XXXX's Spreadsheet” (where XXXX is your kitty’s name)
Thank you! And good luck with the reducie.
 
Hi Joji

Great shooting today! Congrats on the reduction.

Could I ask a housekeeping favor please? We’ve been requesting that members, in their signature block, have the SS link on the bottom line by itself. It’s just easier and quicker to find amid the text. We don’t really need to know Kit was on PZ or you switched to an AT in the signature block. We just need:

  • Caregiver & kitty's name
  • DX: date
  • Name of insulin (do not include dose or date insulin started)
  • Name of your meter
  • Diet: "LC wet" or "dry food" or "combo"
  • Dosing: TR or SLGS or Custom (if applicable)
  • DKA or other recent health issue (if applicable)
  • Acro, IAA, or Cushings (if applicable)
  • Spreadsheet link on the last line by itself (for quick access) in the format “XXXX's Spreadsheet” (where XXXX is your kitty’s name)
Thank you! And good luck with the reducie.
Thanks, Joji!! Looks great. :):bighug:
 
Back
Top