Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Jan 27, 2024 #1 Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-3-61-6-5-63-10-80-pmps-98-3-74-5-82.286034/
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Jan 27, 2024 #3 tiffmaxee said: Way to work the juice Gumung. Click to expand... Yay
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Jan 28, 2024 #5 Wendy&Neko said: 11 perfect cycles in a row. Click to expand... Yay Reducing the dose is when he stays under 100 for a week, 14 cycle in a row right? Last time (year 2022) when he got reduction was often when he had lower number in 40’s.
Wendy&Neko said: 11 perfect cycles in a row. Click to expand... Yay Reducing the dose is when he stays under 100 for a week, 14 cycle in a row right? Last time (year 2022) when he got reduction was often when he had lower number in 40’s.