1/27 Gordy

Status
Not open for further replies.
Turn around Gordy!! You must have your map the wrong direction. Please go the other way!

:bighug::bighug:
 
You'll want to hold this dose 8-10 cycles. He'll likely need an increase because green is your goal, not blue but see the guidelines below.

INCREASING THE DOSE:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
    • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
 
Booo. I am getting impatient lol :banghead:

+8.5 444/411

Icky red.

I have a friend doing the shot tonight and she always ends up yielding better numbers?!??! (I dont know why... she is doing it exactky how I showed her.) But there is a chance itll be 20 minutes late and no test beforehand. He doesnt behave with her.
 
Bump... will be doing +3 in 20 minutes.

So, i normally give G his dose between 6-6:15. He got it at 7:10 this eveing.

I am correct in thinking the following...
Tomorrow AMPS at 650
Tomorrow PMPS at 635
Sunday AMPS at 620
Sunday PMPS at 605

Putting back on track for Monday?
 
PM +4 was 264

I know we have a few active threads... but when someone has a chance to check, can I get thoughts on my question? I want to go to bed :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top