Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
PMPS = 309
+3 = 186
+6 = 99
+10.5 = 109
AMPS =80
+1 = 100
Guess this is what Gizmo thought about that increase back to 9 units.
Although I must admit, I was a bit irritated at him when he threw me a 99 at +6 last night. I thought great .. just low enough that I can’t call it a failed reduction, but he will just go right back to high numbers again. Didn’t set an alarm because the puppy always gets up between +8 and +9 and just figured I would recheck him then. Never rely on a puppy.
She slept almost all night last night (until +10.5). But I was pleasantly surprised by his number and shocked by AMPS. Not much of a food bump at +1, so I’m going to keep a close eye on him today.
PMPS = 309
+3 = 186
+6 = 99
+10.5 = 109
AMPS =80
+1 = 100
Guess this is what Gizmo thought about that increase back to 9 units.
. Figures when you want to be woken up