1-27 Gizmo AMPS=80; +1=100; +2=97; +3=92; +5=116; +8.25=146; PMPS=138; +2=156; +4.25=125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

PMPS = 309
+3 = 186
+6 = 99
+10.5 = 109

AMPS =80
+1 = 100

Guess this is what Gizmo thought about that increase back to 9 units. :p Although I must admit, I was a bit irritated at him when he threw me a 99 at +6 last night. I thought great .. just low enough that I can’t call it a failed reduction, but he will just go right back to high numbers again. Didn’t set an alarm because the puppy always gets up between +8 and +9 and just figured I would recheck him then. Never rely on a puppy. :rolleyes: She slept almost all night last night (until +10.5). But I was pleasantly surprised by his number and shocked by AMPS. Not much of a food bump at +1, so I’m going to keep a close eye on him today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top