1/27 DC 4.5=36 +5=56 +6=63 +6.5=83 PMPS=101 +4=65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
I haven't had a chance to post for about a week.
DC has been doing really well. I've been very happy with his number until today.
I don't like it when he drops below 50.
I fed him some HC & then some MC. He was thrilled & ate every drop.
When I gave him his LC food he looked at me like I was punishing him.
He's been eating well and he's been very playful with Frisky.
I reduced his dose for his PM shot to 0.1unit.
I'm hoping he holds the reduction ok.
 
Re: 1/27 DC 4.5=36 +5=56 +6=63 +6.5=83 PMPS=101 REDUCED DOSE

Noreen&DC&Frisky said:
I fed him some HC & then some MC. He was thrilled & ate every drop.
When I gave him his LC food he looked at me like I was punishing him.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

CONGRATULATIONS ON THE REDUCIE!!!

celi
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top