1/27 Cleo AMPS 92 +2 74 +4.75 103 +9 181 PMPS 248

Well she had nice numbers until +9:blackeye:. Not sure if I over did it with tsp of 11% juice after onset or maybe it's because she was stressed today. The city came and was tree trimming on our block. All that noise from the trucks and equipment sent her hiding under the bed for awhile. In any event, that 53 yesterday means I'm going to hold this dose a wee bit longer.
 
Last edited:
Well she had nice numbers until +9:blackeye:. Not sure if I over did it with tsp of 11% juice after onset or maybe it's because she was stressed today. The city came and was tree trimming on our block. All that noise from the trucks and equipment sent her hiding under the bed for awhile. In any event, that 53 yesterday means I'm going to hold this dose a wee bit longer.
Respectable! Slightly inflated re noise stress and from string of green. Good job Cleo! Come back down soon, slowly!
 
Respectable!
:arghh: this PMPS is not respectable :(

Not going to worry about this too much since the last 3 cycles have been promising AND bounces are finally clearing a little faster.
Wonder if they make noise cancelling headphones for cats:joyful:.
The City's Trim trimming maintenance is supposed to continue on Tuesday and Wednesday next week. Interesting to see if that stress impacts her BGs.
 
:arghh: this PMPS is not respectable :(

Not going to worry about this too much since the last 3 cycles have been promising AND bounces are finally clearing a little faster.
Wonder if they make noise cancelling headphones for cats:joyful:.
The City's Trim trimming maintenance is supposed to continue on Tuesday and Wednesday next week. Interesting to see if that stress impacts her BGs.
I hate when they trim trees , worse when they are cutting them down then put them in that grinder or whatever you call it. It would be interesting to see if it does effect her BG. Poor Cleo had to go hide under the bed :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top