Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-26-chispa-202-amps-145-4.286038/#post-3147222
Tonight I managed to do my second partial fur shot in a week.
But I had already been thinking of dropping the dose back down to 0.75 -- yesterday's 103 and today's 104, coming so soon after the increase to 1 unit, made me think it would be only a matter of time until I had to start propping her up on MC again so she wouldn't go too low. Tonight's preshot of 288 makes me think this is a bounce from the morning cycle, when she might have gone much lower after I left the house. I guess I will sleep on it and see how things are looking in the morning.
Happy Sunday to all!

Tonight I managed to do my second partial fur shot in a week.
But I had already been thinking of dropping the dose back down to 0.75 -- yesterday's 103 and today's 104, coming so soon after the increase to 1 unit, made me think it would be only a matter of time until I had to start propping her up on MC again so she wouldn't go too low. Tonight's preshot of 288 makes me think this is a bounce from the morning cycle, when she might have gone much lower after I left the house. I guess I will sleep on it and see how things are looking in the morning.Happy Sunday to all!


Last edited: