Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-87-3-133-pmps-99-3.273478/#post-3039434
Chispa responded to the threat of a dose increase with her lowest preshot number in a while.
I increased anyway.
Happy Friday to all!


Chispa responded to the threat of a dose increase with her lowest preshot number in a while.
I increased anyway.
Happy Friday to all!

