1/26 Tibby AMPS 177

Let's wait till tomorrow when you can get more data and then think about an increase from Thursday?

Or you could increase tomorrow AM knowing that you can test for the first 2 cycles of the increase.

Let's ask @Wendy&Neko since we are dealing with high doses.
 
I didn't get the tag for some reason, but still stumbled upon it. :)

Since Tibby is getting some lower blues, you could hold this dose for another day. The next couple cycles will give you time to see what he's doing mid cycle.
 
Back
Top