1/26 Tessa AMPS 78 +2 69 +4 74 +6 80 PMPS 89 +2 75

I’d be considering a reduction to 1.25 with all that green fir 7 days.

I wasn't sure exactly when to start counting the 7 days because the TR guidelines say that you have to be both in green AND have nadirs under 80 for a week. Her nadirs were mostly above 80 until around the 21st but there's also the factor of maybe the old meter running a bit high so maybe she's had nadirs below 80 for longer. It shouldn't really hurt to stay at 1.5 for another day or two just to be sure, right?
 
Back
Top