Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...166-10-106-pmps-112-3-80.258297/#post-2905136
It’s been a few days, Ruby’s been in a lot of higher than usual for her numbers. Could be skipped shot and the depot still needs refilling or something else is going on. Found a puke on the floor last night that looked like a Ruby puke but hard to know. She hasn’t puked in a really long time. She also has the sniffles so I started giving her Respo-K at the suggestion of @carfurby instead of the Viralys that seemed to bother her. I have the Adequan, and if her oncologist thinks it’s ok I will give her her first shot today. We’re leaving soon to see the oncologist so I also gave her a gaba so there is less panting and crying in the car when we take her to AMC.
Hope everyone has been well!
It’s been a few days, Ruby’s been in a lot of higher than usual for her numbers. Could be skipped shot and the depot still needs refilling or something else is going on. Found a puke on the floor last night that looked like a Ruby puke but hard to know. She hasn’t puked in a really long time. She also has the sniffles so I started giving her Respo-K at the suggestion of @carfurby instead of the Viralys that seemed to bother her. I have the Adequan, and if her oncologist thinks it’s ok I will give her her first shot today. We’re leaving soon to see the oncologist so I also gave her a gaba so there is less panting and crying in the car when we take her to AMC.
Hope everyone has been well!
