1/26 Raja AMPS=120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
1/25
AMPS=119 ~S.5u Lev (31st cycle)
+4=60
+8=65
PMPS=94 ~S.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=85
AMPS=120 ~S.5u Lev (33rd cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Raja hs 3 Ps so far. She began both yesterday and today with blues....not sure if that changes your thoughts about her getting a dosecrease Dyana and Sienne. I base lowering the dose on

"Phase 4: Reducing the dose
When the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week, attempt to reduce the dose."


So, 7 days of green and I lower it. Thoughts?
 
Good Morning, Pat. Ooh, I bet this is going to be another gorgeous day for the princess. :-D

I was looking on the old board yesterday for my original post, and ran across your old ones, with sharper pic of Raja. I had forgotten how beautiful her color is. :-D

eta: this is her baby pic, is it not?
 
Morning Pat, little Raja is doing so great. Wow, hope you get an answer. The blues are within range though, so wouldn't they count? Maybe add a ? in your subject.
Hugs to Raja and you from Mags and me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top