Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
1/25
AMPS=119 ~S.5u Lev (31st cycle)
+4=60
+8=65
PMPS=94 ~S.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=85
AMPS=120 ~S.5u Lev (33rd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Raja hs 3 Ps so far. She began both yesterday and today with blues....not sure if that changes your thoughts about her getting a dosecrease Dyana and Sienne. I base lowering the dose on
"Phase 4: Reducing the dose
When the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week, attempt to reduce the dose."
So, 7 days of green and I lower it. Thoughts?
AMPS=119 ~S.5u Lev (31st cycle)
+4=60
+8=65
PMPS=94 ~S.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=85
AMPS=120 ~S.5u Lev (33rd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Raja hs 3 Ps so far. She began both yesterday and today with blues....not sure if that changes your thoughts about her getting a dosecrease Dyana and Sienne. I base lowering the dose on
"Phase 4: Reducing the dose
When the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week, attempt to reduce the dose."
So, 7 days of green and I lower it. Thoughts?